1. renes2

    OP renes2 ~New World~
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    Germany
    Hello, Community [​IMG]

    I have a big problem with my new Acekard 2i!

    I made the 1.4fix Patch, then the language Patch.

    After the language Patch, the 1.4Fix was away!!!

    Then, I made the 1.4Fix again.



    AFter that, I played Pkmn Heartgold with AKAIO 1.6, but at the bug catcher contest, the screen got black...
    Then I turned my Dsi off, and the 1.4fix is away...

    Is there a fix for that?
    I can´t do that patch anytime...
     
  2. Shabang21

    Shabang21 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    Messages:
    235
    Country:
  3. Kaiyos

    Kaiyos Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Country:
    Canada
    Umm...not exactly sure what you're trying to say...especially the "1.4Fix is away" part XD sorry if I'm being a noob and its common knowledge [​IMG]
     
  4. twiztidsinz

    twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,979
    Country:
    United States
    I think he's saying the patch walks!!!
     
  5. Kaiyos

    Kaiyos Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Country:
    Canada
    LOL i think he's maybe saying that he made a patch, but when he got in game it froze so he checked his SD Card and the patch had disappeared...or something like that...i think.......XD
     
  6. bwillb

    bwillb GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Messages:
    620
    Country:
    United States
    but the patch walks...
     
  7. renes2

    OP renes2 ~New World~
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    Germany
    Uhhaa,,, Yes sorry, Im not English, I am German xDD

    I mean wirh the 1.4 fix, the Firmware fix for the DSI.

    DSI with the Firmware 1.4, cant play the acekard, because its blocked.

    With the 1.4 fix I can play with my ACekard on the DSi Firmware 1.4 [​IMG]


    EDIT::

    NO PATCH FOR POKEMON!!!
    I MEAN MY ACEKARD 2i!!

    Sorry for confusing you...
     
  8. penthaler

    penthaler GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2009
    Messages:
    357
    Country:
    Try to reinsert the microSD to AK2i and AK2i to slot - multiple times...

    Sometimes the card should be "invisible" for DS (dont know the reason).
    It happened to me twice or more times when playing another game (I think that it was some kind of Casino game) - when playing, display got dark and after restarting DS (lite) the card disappear! although it was inserted...
    Reinserting both cards fixed that disappearing and card worked since that time
     
  9. renes2

    OP renes2 ~New World~
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    Germany
    Oh!
    You´re right^^
    Thanks^^

    Why is it so?
     
  10. penthaler

    penthaler GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2009
    Messages:
    357
    Country:
    Sorry, really dont know... maybe it is some "short circuit" or so... maybe dust... maybe nothing... [​IMG]

    Glad to hear that it helps you...
     
  11. renes2

    OP renes2 ~New World~
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    Germany
    Really thank you ^^
    I thought my card is damaged xD

    Then I can close, or someone can close here..^^
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Acekard,