Acekard 2.1 help

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by aj305v, Nov 30, 2009.

Nov 30, 2009

Acekard 2.1 help by aj305v at 5:53 AM (523 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. aj305v
    OP

    Newcomer aj305v Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    I just got my AceKard 2.1 and a 4 gb micro sdhc and it worked fine the first day. but now when i load my ds it shows something is in the slot but doesnt show anything and when you select it it goes to a white screen. any help would be very appreciated. thanks.
     
  2. penthaler

    Member penthaler GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2009
    Messages:
    357
    Location:
    mystique
    Country:
    Czech Republic
    Format your microsdhc card, put os on it (akaio 1.5 for da best playing), and carefully insert back to acekard.
    sometimes is better to take the flashcard out, and put it back to ds... try both...
    (or gently press the flashcard - maybe it has loose parts)

    If not works any of these advices - flashcard is broken, or your slot1 dusted...
     
  3. Leonidas

    Member Leonidas GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2009
    Messages:
    479
    Location:
    sLOVEnia
    Country:
    Slovenia
    Clean up the gold contacts with a soft cloth, and then gently reinsert the cart about 10 times. If it still doesn't work, it may be faulty.
     

Share This Page