abotu installing cIOS

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by mariox2098, Nov 27, 2008.

Nov 27, 2008

abotu installing cIOS by mariox2098 at 12:26 AM (579 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. mariox2098
    OP

    Newcomer mariox2098 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Im right about to install the cIOS so i can use the backup launcher. What im wonderin is that if theres an error, do i have to uninstall the cIOS or can i just turn my wii off and continue using it like i used to without any problems
     
  2. Tichinde925

    Member Tichinde925 Marth Ditto Money Match?

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,096
    Location:
    Warwick, Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    If you put in an original Wii disc, the Wii will be confused on wtf do it, and it will then implode.













































    Everything will be just like before it was before you installed the cIOS...
     
  3. kitt050383

    Member kitt050383 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2008
    Messages:
    648
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    Everything will be fine.... Just restart the Wii... And go on as normal... If you think a problem might happen just uninstall it with the uninstaller...

    If you have any other questions feel free to ask... But remember google.com is your friend!!!,
    -Kitt050383
     

Share This Page