A game doesnt show up after copying it over ISO fo

Discussion in 'PSP - Hacking & Homebrew' started by test84, Jan 10, 2008.

  1. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    Hi,
    my firmware is 3.30 OE-A and when I try to copy my MGS AC!D 2 in ISO folder, it doesnt show up in game folder, Please dont suggest to re download it since I cant.

    Tnx,
     
  2. tomqman

    Member tomqman This Is Everyone's Fault But Mine.

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    894
    Location:
    Isle Of Wight
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    what format is the game in?
    Also is your "ISO" folder on the root of your mem card
     
  3. ZeWarrior

    Member ZeWarrior TheWarrior

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2007
    Messages:
    2,810
    Country:
    Brazil
    If you can download it once, you can do it again. If your connection really sucks get optimum online, ( do they have that in japan? ) 15mpbs for only 30$ is a steal.
     
  4. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    I never said I downloaded it! I got it on a dvd from someone.

    Is there such way to fix it? Since I cant change its firmware due to the fact that this PSP is not mine and is borrowed.
     
  5. HyoImowano

    Member HyoImowano GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2007
    Messages:
    304
    Country:
    United States
    Make sure you have a GAME folder in the PSP folder on the root, I made the mistake of not making this folder once, and none of my ISOs showed up.
     
  6. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    there is and when I format the card by PSP, it makes one.

    All my other games work and show up, but this AC!D and MX vs ATV dont show up.

    any help? i want AC!D ... : (
     
  7. ZeWarrior

    Member ZeWarrior TheWarrior

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2007
    Messages:
    2,810
    Country:
    Brazil

    the ''re download'' part implied you downloaded it earlier.
     
  8. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    Ok, any solutions?
     

Share This Page