2Wire Routers..

Discussion in 'Computer Software and Operating Systems' started by Chotaz, Apr 4, 2008.

Apr 4, 2008

2Wire Routers.. by Chotaz at 12:29 AM (889 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Chotaz
    OP

    Member Chotaz I'm back! :D

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    Messages:
    757
    Country:
    Portugal
    How do I get a temporary password in order to change my current password wich i forgot, i can't find anything in the website :\
     
  2. stormwolf18

    Member stormwolf18 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2006
    Messages:
    321
    Country:
    Canada
    Use the reset function located behind your router.
     
  3. notnarb

    Member notnarb Not narbing it up

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,086
    Country:
    On my 2-wire router when logging in there is a "forgot your password?" option where you just need the serial number on the bottom of the router to get a temporary password
     

Share This Page