2 versions of new super mario bros

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by fristi, Aug 4, 2007.

Aug 4, 2007
  1. fristi
    OP

    Member fristi GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2007
    Messages:
    201
    Country:
    Guinea
    every time i watch some screenshots of new super mario bros
    i always see a orter version where you can have 3 items in stock

    i got the one with one item in stock

    i was wondering if someone knows where the orther version is?
     
  2. Xeronage

    Member Xeronage GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2006
    Messages:
    612
    Country:
    That was a beta, doesnt exist
     
  3. fristi
    OP

    Member fristi GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2007
    Messages:
    201
    Country:
    Guinea
    is there no rom
     
  4. Xeronage

    Member Xeronage GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2006
    Messages:
    612
    Country:
    What did I just say?
     
  5. flai

    Member flai Androgynous Apparently :)

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2006
    Messages:
    850
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That it doesn't exist, but you didn't say that it doesn't exist as a ROM, he was elaborating, don't be so aggressive.
     
  6. Raptor5150

    Newcomer Raptor5150 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2007
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    United States
    there is no spoon
     
  7. Spikey

    Member Spikey Your Special Someone

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2,285
    Country:
    United States
    There is no Raptor5150
     
  8. Jhongerkong

    Member Jhongerkong GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2007
    Messages:
    405
    Country:
    Canada
    There IS a gba emulator for the R4

    I was gonna upload it but my hard drive crashed. And it ran 100% too.
     
  9. TeraS

    Member TeraS GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2006
    Messages:
    222
    Country:
    I had a n64 emulator on my DS, and i was playing zelda oricana of times perfectly. My DS stopped workin cause it overheated from runnin the intense game.
     
  10. dice

    Former Staff dice pansy-ass ex-staff member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    9,542
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That's because you didn't download the patch! Get it here
     
  11. Jhongerkong

    Member Jhongerkong GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2007
    Messages:
    405
    Country:
    Canada
    thanks man. that patch worked on my ps3 emulator for the ds. now it wont explode every time I run it [​IMG]

    i think ill release it tomorrow if i feel like it
     
  12. chronjohnson

    Newcomer chronjohnson Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2006
    Messages:
    86
    Country:
    Hey Xero. I want you to suck my dick.
     
  13. soccertim

    Newcomer soccertim Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2007
    Messages:
    57
    Country:
    United States
    yeah the n64 emulator is very nice.
     
  14. When Im Gone

    Banned When Im Gone Banned

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    Fixed.
     

Share This Page