Ysmenu.nds on R4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by sanoblue, Jul 21, 2008.

Jul 21, 2008

Ysmenu.nds on R4 by sanoblue at 7:24 AM (3,116 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. sanoblue
    OP

    Member sanoblue The Fuzzy Blue Woof!

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2007
    Messages:
    747
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Country:
    United States
    Is there anyway to make ys menu work via the .nds file?
     
  2. 8BitWalugi

    Member 8BitWalugi Taiyohhhhhh!

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2008
    Messages:
    3,271
    Location:
    Side 7
    Country:
    Australia
  3. sanoblue
    OP

    Member sanoblue The Fuzzy Blue Woof!

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2007
    Messages:
    747
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Country:
    United States
    thats topic hijacking.....[​IMG] [​IMG]

    when loaded as a .nds ive got it working with slot2 flawlessly ie loading gba games and such
     
  4. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yes there is here but does not load homebrew yet so of your happy with no homebrew then this method will be fine [​IMG]

    note a bit further down theres a link to complete pack of files with the conversion of yasu already compiled to work on R4 [​IMG]
     

Share This Page