Would this work?

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by tagzard, Sep 2, 2011.

Sep 2, 2011

Would this work? by tagzard at 4:05 AM (754 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. tagzard
    OP

    Banned tagzard Tagzard the Crazy Dinosaur with Wings.

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,452
    Location:
    Chicago Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    So i was woundering. Do you know that you can use your wired xbox 360 remote as a remote for your pc? Well could i use my hacked psp 1001 6.20 cfw as a controller for my pc. I would use it mostly for the dolphin emulator. But could i use my psp 1001 cfw as a gaming controller for my pc?
     
  2. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,192
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
    yup there is an app for that

    [youtube]93uY7OOcK0I[/youtube]
     
  3. jan777

    Member jan777 motion control..? srsly? so 2008. 3DS is teh bombz

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,829
    Country:
    Philippines
    Yes you could, I've done it before. I think it is RemoteJoy. Goodluck setting it up though.
     
  4. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,192
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
    remotejoy displays the psp screen on your computer
     
  5. DarkStriker

    Member DarkStriker GBAtemp's Kpop lover!

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,957
    Location:
    NIKU!
    Country:
    Norway
    MotionJoy
     
  6. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,192
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
    motionjoy doesnt work with psp
     
  7. Paarish

    Member Paarish Connor's Nublet

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    1,719
    Location:
    Married to DinohScene
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  8. jan777

    Member jan777 motion control..? srsly? so 2008. 3DS is teh bombz

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,829
    Country:
    Philippines

    Oh yeah my bad. I researched what I used again and it was WiFiController.
     
  9. tagzard
    OP

    Banned tagzard Tagzard the Crazy Dinosaur with Wings.

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,452
    Location:
    Chicago Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    Okay. So which one do i use?
     
  10. Originality

    Member Originality Chibi-neko

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    5,156
    Location:
    London, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Try them both, see which works better.
     
  11. tagzard
    OP

    Banned tagzard Tagzard the Crazy Dinosaur with Wings.

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,452
    Location:
    Chicago Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    Emergency!!! I am running CFW 6.20. And it say's it is only for cfw 5.xx

    So should i run it? Or will it brick?
     

Share This Page