woo4 r4 question

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Vigilante, Oct 28, 2010.

Oct 28, 2010

woo4 r4 question by Vigilante at 2:14 AM (664 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Vigilante
    OP

    Member Vigilante TempLurker

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    1,555
    Location:
    CyberSpace IQ:OVER 9000
    Country:
    Philippines
    I have a fake r4 called r4i pocket and the problem is that i cant see any more updates from the site and because of this i cant play some new game.Now I am thinking to use wood r4 the waio one that works on clones but I dont know if it will work and second if it does something bad to my dsi is there any why to unistall it.



    PLS some one anwser.
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    You don't install it, you just copy the files over.
    To remove it just delete the files.

    As far as I know, there is zero risk to using WAIO.
     
  3. Vigilante
    OP

    Member Vigilante TempLurker

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    1,555
    Location:
    CyberSpace IQ:OVER 9000
    Country:
    Philippines
    thanks now i will try it out
     

Share This Page