Wii on pc lcd monitor...plz help

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by Drev, Jan 28, 2009.

Jan 28, 2009
  1. Drev
    OP

    Newcomer Drev Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Italy
  2. Salamantis

    Member Salamantis GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2007
    Messages:
    1,945
    Country:
    Canada
    Jesus that card is like 1000$, you should contact support and get help, for that much you should get good support [​IMG]
     
  3. Wilson735

    Member Wilson735 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2006
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    United States
    If you're using a PAL Wii and that capture card is NTSC, that could explain your graphics issues.
     
  4. Drev
    OP

    Newcomer Drev Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Italy
    My wii is japanese
    Can i solve my problems buying an hd recorder and a hd tv? everything tv shows can be recorded from hd recorder?
     
  5. Ergo

    Member Ergo GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2008
    Messages:
    614
    Country:
    United States
    Out of curiosity, what happens when you feed it a 720p or 1080p source (e.g. X360 or PS3)?
     
  6. Drev
    OP

    Newcomer Drev Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Italy
    nothing happens
     

Share This Page