wii on dsi or dsphat?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Langin, May 16, 2009.

May 16, 2009

wii on dsi or dsphat? by Langin at 9:19 AM (1,038 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    is it possible (see title) cos it is really cool Ive searched on goolgle with no results only buy an wii! results Ive seen on you tube that thre is an special cabel thing. and I saw an wii laptop is there an adress where I can buy one of these? [​IMG]

    p.s. sorry for my grammer
     
  2. eSquire

    Newcomer eSquire Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    65
    Country:
    Australia
    If you're asking if Wii games can be played on a DS, then no.
     
  3. jan777

    Member jan777 motion control..? srsly? so 2008. 3DS is teh bombz

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,829
    Country:
    Philippines
    you need to buy ta wii and a gba tv tuner i think
     
  4. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I have an wii lol
     
  5. jan777

    Member jan777 motion control..? srsly? so 2008. 3DS is teh bombz

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,829
    Country:
    Philippines
    then gba tuner to go

    btw it wont work at dsi cause that doesnt have a gba slot

    you jus basically use the tuner to turn the ds to a tv

    the vid you saw..does the person play warioware?
     
  6. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
  7. jan777

    Member jan777 motion control..? srsly? so 2008. 3DS is teh bombz

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,829
    Country:
    Philippines
  8. PettingZoo

    Member PettingZoo yesss

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,707
    Location:
    in the trap
    Country:
    Australia
    I've seen that video lol [​IMG], good use if you don't have a monitor or TV lying around lol.
     
  9. SifJar

    Member SifJar Not a pirate

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    6,022
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    as for the wii laptop thing, thats just someone who has gutted a wii and placed it's inards in a new case, and added a monitor. i highly doubt you can actually buy one
     
  10. P.S

    Newcomer P.S Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    96
    Country:
    Sweden
    Haha, why do so much to make wii work on a tiny ds screen?
     
  11. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    itsa handy to have XD
     

Share This Page