Hacking Wii Backup Manager won't convert game.

imadovicjr

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Netherlands
Well, first of all, I am a complete noob at modding and I started some days ago and I got far enough that I just need to import games and play them but that is where my problem starts. I have a problem with converting my file to wbfs, because with the WII Backup Manager it completes 100%, but the loading bar will remain there and I will see the Game ID and the original game title written in RED text (RSBE01 Super Smash Bros. Brawl). Is anybody familiar with this error and can somebody maybe help me, because I already tried a new ISO, formatting it, making the usb NTFS but nothing worked out for me, I could not find any clear explanations which I could follow online, so please, if you are trying to help me, explain it so my dumbass can understand it. The game I am trying to convert is Super Smash Bros. Brawl for the WII. Thanks in advance

Untitled.png

Alexander1970

XP not matters.
Trophies
XP
Country
Austria
Well, first of all, I am a complete noob at modding and I started some days ago and I got far enough that I just need to import games and play them but that is where my problem starts. I have a problem with converting my file to wbfs, because with the WII Backup Manager it completes 100%, but the loading bar will remain there and I will see the Game ID and the original game title written in RED text (RSBE01 Super Smash Bros. Brawl). Is anybody familiar with this error and can somebody maybe help me, because I already tried a new ISO, formatting it, making the usb NTFS but nothing worked out for me, I could not find any clear explanations which I could follow online, so please, if you are trying to help me, explain it so my dumbass can understand it. The game I am trying to convert is Super Smash Bros. Brawl for the WII. Thanks in advance

View attachment 178365

Hello.:)

Super Smash Bros. Brawl is a "big" game over the usual 4.4 GB DVD size.