why wont my internet wont work?

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by MZ476, Jan 13, 2011.

Jan 13, 2011
  1. MZ476
    OP

    Newcomer MZ476 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    hey guys i just downloaded the bunjalloo internet browser and when i go to start it from my acekard the screen just turns black. i also have my 3-1 plugged in but im new to this stuff and i dont know if the ram mode is on or not(i have the ds lite 3-1) and it flips out in rumble mode when i started bunjalloo and it scared the crap out of me!!!!


    thanks,
    Mz476 ^-^
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    If you have a 3-in-1, then use the official browser.
    You'll have to find the ROM (www.google.com) then patch it with the triforce patch.

    Bunjalloo is nice, but broken on Vista/7.
     
  3. MZ476
    OP

    Newcomer MZ476 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    do you know the name of it?
     
  4. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  5. MZ476
    OP

    Newcomer MZ476 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    thanks man much appreciated
     

Share This Page