why make ds backlight codes

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by we1221, Apr 17, 2010.

Apr 17, 2010

why make ds backlight codes by we1221 at 2:53 AM (1,239 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. we1221
    OP

    Newcomer we1221 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Country:
    Canada
    why do people make ds backlight codes you can change the ds brightness by holding select and pushing up or down on the sound button
     
  2. Dark Blade

    Member Dark Blade Flippin' Insane

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    673
    Location:
    Inside a Pokeball.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Seriously? Where did you find that out from?
     
  3. Njrg

    Banned Njrg Kinsoku Jikou Desu. ^.~

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,011
    Location:
    Ivalice
    Country:
    United States
    Assuming thats true, thats only a DSi feature. Not Lite.
     
  4. gameguy95

    Banned gameguy95 Needs More Furries!

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,119
    Location:
    Furrytown
    Country:
    United States
    duh. Lite === no sound button [​IMG]
     
  5. .Chris

    Member .Chris Pffft.

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2,182
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    um for people who use ds lites, and in the middle of a game? the select button thing is only for the dsi
     

Share This Page