Hacking Web Fusee Mac stopped sending payload

pbb76

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 4, 2009
Messages
48
Trophies
0
XP
40
Country
Been happily using a web fusee variant to send payload to Switch on my Mac with no problems until today now, gets stuck on an Nvidia message (after finding the APX to connect to).

Switch is using SXOS with emunand and using a jig to put into RCM mode.

The cable is fine as the web app detects the "APX" and also when its paired or not, its just not executing the final payload send.

Any ideas please?

Thanks!
 

pbb76

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 4, 2009
Messages
48
Trophies
0
XP
40
Country
this is the output;

upload_2019-9-22_21-0-54.png
 

spotanjo3

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2002
Messages
11,145
Trophies
3
XP
6,216
Country
United States
Been happily using a web fusee variant to send payload to Switch on my Mac with no problems until today now, gets stuck on an Nvidia message (after finding the APX to connect to).

Switch is using SXOS with emunand and using a jig to put into RCM mode.

The cable is fine as the web app detects the "APX" and also when its paired or not, its just not executing the final payload send.

Any ideas please?

Thanks!

I dont used it. I am on Mac and I am using: fusee launcher master and I click macOS launch.command and it ask which payload I want and run it just fine.. Been used it for over a year. Loved that tool for macOS. Very easy.
 

pbb76

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 4, 2009
Messages
48
Trophies
0
XP
40
Country
Every dongle works with sx os if you have a license.

Can I use a USB key with some sort of payload software on, or does it have to be a dongle?

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

I dont used it. I am on Mac and I am using: fusee launcher master and I click macOS launch.command and it ask which payload I want and run it just fine.. Been used it for over a year. Loved that tool for macOS. Very easy.

I'm looking into this, thanks
 

pbb76

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 4, 2009
Messages
48
Trophies
0
XP
40
Country

yea guessed not lol

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

I dont used it. I am on Mac and I am using: fusee launcher master and I click macOS launch.command and it ask which payload I want and run it just fine.. Been used it for over a year. Loved that tool for macOS. Very easy.

Huh, just got that to work running in terminal. How weird! Is there a way I can set it up as a clickable shortcut with my payload attribute set to, so all I have to do is double click an icon do you know? Thanks for the tip!
 

magelof

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 29, 2006
Messages
53
Trophies
0
XP
419
Country
United States
If that ever happens to me, I close out the browser window, switch the usb to a different usb port on your computer, open the web launcher in a private window, and that usually kicks it in
 
  • Like
Reactions: pbb76

pbb76

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 4, 2009
Messages
48
Trophies
0
XP
40
Country
If that ever happens to me, I close out the browser window, switch the usb to a different usb port on your computer, open the web launcher in a private window, and that usually kicks it in

Yea I tried that, but no good. Really odd!
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
  • A @ ATEMVEGETA:
    If using the save on the emulator flags the save file. :/
  • A @ ATEMVEGETA:
    Again, "using" I mean normal gameplay not modify it with other means like pokehex, etc
  • A @ ATEMVEGETA:
    @BigOnYa, Can you help me clarify this thing somehow? Do you know someone that may know or have tried it?
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Just play it on the emulation at home and portable use the normal save, I wouldn't risk anything if online is important to you
    +1
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    My psychiatrist tried to help me once said it was mine 9 months later
    +1
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    Just ask in the forums if anybody has done it, I don't know of anybody who has, or would risk it.
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Baby daddy issues lol
  • A @ ATEMVEGETA:
    this is what I did here. I hope I get some responces
    +1
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Daddy was a little cray cray
    +1
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Go cray cray on it like a coloring book
    +1
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Got so mad my Bluetooth made me break a tooth
    +1
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    that's why you should get titanium implants
    +1
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    I'm actually waiting on insurance to accept those ffs almost been waiting 2 weeks
    +1
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    steal them off off a corpse
    +1
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Mmm live persons more fun psi you're like 50 you should have a few :tpi:
    +1
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    sold them all for meth\
    +2
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Meth implants the officer will never know sneaky flordians
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Meth pipe teeth, never loose your meth pipe again!
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Butt implants are preferred teeth implants more reliable
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    That's just my meth pipe vibrating
    +1
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Meth gator teams up with Godzilla, Godzilla uses his nuclear fire breath to light a meth lab on fire where meth gator gets imbued with radioactive meth.
  • HiradeGirl @ HiradeGirl:
    @K3Nv2 I also want to vibrate... Like right now.
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Oops gotta hide :shy:
    K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2: Oops gotta hide :shy: