VicePoker on M3Real ? Please help

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by misterion, Sep 28, 2008.

Sep 28, 2008
  1. misterion
    OP

    Newcomer misterion Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2005
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Belgium
    Is anybody getting the best ever homebrew VICEPOKER to work on an m3 Real. I'm awfully helpless and the girls are waiting for me ... Please drop a sentence for me ... [​IMG]
     
  2. MuppetInvasion

    Banned MuppetInvasion Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2008
    Messages:
    145
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    I have no idea how to get it to work, but if you really need to play and haven't already tried, Maybe try an emulator?

    Sorry i couldn't be more help.
     
  3. misterion
    OP

    Newcomer misterion Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2005
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Belgium
    It works greaton M3 perfect. But seems to be a prob for M3Real.
     
  4. misterion
    OP

    Newcomer misterion Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2005
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Belgium
    No one of you loves Vicepoker ?? I dont understand that ...
     

Share This Page