USRCHEAT..?

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by Shichiroukun, Dec 27, 2008.

Dec 27, 2008

USRCHEAT..? by Shichiroukun at 12:27 AM (1,006 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Shichiroukun
    OP

    Newcomer Shichiroukun Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    Netherlands
    well USRCHEAT from cheats.gbatemp.net seems not to work. like with Mario Kart it says

    Play As Shy Guy (Hold Select While Loading a Circuit)
    Shy Guy code by Parasyte (Unofficial Code)

    i did it still nothing happened.. anyone know whats going on? [​IMG]
     
  2. Anj

    Newcomer Anj Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2008
    Messages:
    88
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    I've seen that on a couple of my games aswell :/
     
  3. Kkolko

    Member Kkolko GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2008
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Belgium
    Dit you put cheats ON?

    I've had the same thing, I checked the cheats themselves, but I forgot to put cheats ON for that game.
     
  4. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    I believe there is a global option for enabling cheats (in the Patches menu) and you also have to turn individual cheats on for each game.

    -Bri
     
  5. Anj

    Newcomer Anj Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2008
    Messages:
    88
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    Yup after I press select or whatever the cheat tells me it corrupts my save data file, or is it just my fake NDSTT, lol!
     
  6. Shichiroukun
    OP

    Newcomer Shichiroukun Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    Netherlands
    okay that explains. but..

    there are also multiple cheats that use the same button. how do i handle that?
     

Share This Page