1. outgum

    OP outgum Pokemanz Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,993
    Country:
    New Zealand
    i see, Its ok , im not using YSMenu or Kernel 1.18, Im using R4i V1.11b, Works like a charm, Plays everything ive tried so far with Patch and Unpatched Mario and kingdom hearts
     
  2. gsg1234

    gsg1234 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    im running on real r4 but when i try to load the clean dame i get the message [Rom loading failed]
    disk errcode=-81 please rest system

    any help plzz
     
  3. knightguy363

    knightguy363 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2008
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    how do you reskin this?
     
  4. Hotzdevil

    Hotzdevil GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2009
    Messages:
    459
    Country:
    India
    if you mean adding your own skins to the YSMenu you have to rename the pictures to the default skin names in the TTMenu folder..
     
  5. bin101

    bin101 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    Thanks alot! I was having trouble playing some games with 1.18 on the R4,now it's working perfectly with this!
    I just want to know, where do I check for the latest for firmwares and stuff for this R4YSauto?
     
  6. Hotzdevil

    Hotzdevil GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2009
    Messages:
    459
    Country:
    India
    for the thread about R4YSauto you can go here (http://gbatemp.net/index.php?act=ST&f=113&t=103879) however just be informed that the guy who developed R4YSauto no longer updates his work..
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - YsMenu, Kernel, Using