Trucha Signer 0.21 can´t load Mario Kart Wii

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by JTL, Apr 7, 2008.

Apr 7, 2008
  1. JTL
    OP

    Newcomer JTL Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Germany
    Ok, i don´t think that somebody can help me, but this is a shout to the makers of Trucha Signer that the current version can´t load Mario Kart Wii. I get an error from windows that Trucha Signer must be ended. Somebody would maybe said "who cares" but for me it is a problem because i just have the Wiinja V2 that can´t be updatet so i must sign the iso so i don´t get the #001 Error.

    PLS make a new version as fast as you can.

    Regard, JTL
     
  2. mark187

    Member mark187 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    From the release comments.

    And for the record. The Trucha authors don't care that you can't pirate games.
     
  3. noisound

    Member noisound GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2008
    Messages:
    181
    Country:
    Antarctica
    i didnt happen to run into the release comments about trucha and mariokart wii. im curious which release comments ? ;x

    link or it didnt happen [​IMG]

    p.s. im kidding i dont have mario kart fever and wont be looking for trucha to update their program to read 3 partition games
     
  4. Jeremytus

    Newcomer Jeremytus Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Australia
    I think you need to use WiiFrii to patch it, that still works from what I've read.
     
  5. JTL
    OP

    Newcomer JTL Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Germany
    Wiifrii is only for different region, so that you can play UTSC-U on Pal and so on. The #001 Error will arrived anyway.
     
  6. mossen

    Newcomer mossen Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2007
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Spain
    Please!!!! PPF patch or something to remove th Fu***** error 001!!!!!!!!!
     
  7. JinVa

    Newcomer JinVa Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2007
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    France
    It's possible to decrypt the iso with Wiitool, however you can't crypt the iso again. [​IMG]
    How disable the drive check ? [​IMG]
     
  8. shaunj66

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,830
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    This is why I hate having one of the first modchips on the market [​IMG] Bloody drive check!

    Hopefully a method will be available soon [​IMG]
     
  9. JinVa

    Newcomer JinVa Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2007
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    France
    Look : HERE
    Snif i haven't another iso.
     
  10. JTL
    OP

    Newcomer JTL Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Germany
    Thx JinVa, i´ll try this and post my result in the thread you linked.
     

Share This Page