Trauma Center 2 HELP!!!!

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by fightmethen, Sep 2, 2008.

Sep 2, 2008

Trauma Center 2 HELP!!!! by fightmethen at 3:49 AM (1,279 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. fightmethen
    OP

    Newcomer fightmethen Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    New Jersey aKa Dirty Jerzii
    Country:
    United States
    I can not get Trauma Center 2 to work on my g6 slot 2 card any suggestions?
     
  2. juggernaut911

    Member juggernaut911 GBAtemp Slut!

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    4,153
    Country:
    United States
    safe mode?
     
  3. fightmethen
    OP

    Newcomer fightmethen Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    New Jersey aKa Dirty Jerzii
    Country:
    United States
    Tried everything my friend...Safe mode on and off
     
  4. tatumanu

    Member tatumanu GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2004
    Messages:
    392
    Location:
    Porto
    Country:
    Portugal
    If you read all of the threads done here you would notice that g6 still does not run this game. The g6 team already knows of this issue but does not mean they are going to fix it soon, many already think that there will not be any g6 updates again, hope it will be more update though.
     

Share This Page