Thinking about getting an Iedge

Discussion in 'EDGE' started by kevan, Sep 22, 2010.

Sep 22, 2010

Thinking about getting an Iedge by kevan at 11:54 AM (1,600 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. kevan
    OP

    Member kevan Imagination rules the world

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    1,378
    Location:
    Place
    Country:
    Australia
    I need another card since i got a fake r4 and acekard 2.1. I want to have to cards to use together but a fake r4 is not the best option.
    I was just wondering if

    The updates are good on Iedge
    If it works with ez flash 3 in 1 new model
    and i know that this is a sort of rude question to ask on these forums
    but is shoptemp reliable, does it supply fake iedges and are the microsd's it sell fake?
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Er, the edge doesn't have support/updates... somebody correct me if I'm wrong, but I think that's the case. If so, it's not an option.
     
  3. kevan
    OP

    Member kevan Imagination rules the world

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    1,378
    Location:
    Place
    Country:
    Australia
    ok ill move onto the m3i section and see what they have to offer
     
  4. trumpet-205

    Member trumpet-205 Embrace the darkness within

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4,363
    Country:
    United States
    They do have update, but that is tied to CycloDS. So iEDGE will only update once Team Cyclops releases an stable update.
     
  5. Austern

    Newcomer Austern Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    Right so don't buy this linker. [​IMG]
     
  6. kevan
    OP

    Member kevan Imagination rules the world

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    1,378
    Location:
    Place
    Country:
    Australia
    K Thanks
     

Share This Page