Sync wiimote at preloader screen

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by graeme122, Nov 9, 2009.

Nov 9, 2009
  1. graeme122
    OP

    Newcomer graeme122 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Location:
    United kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ok guys i think i'm screwed my wiimote is no longer in sync with my wii and i'm at the preloader screen. I'v tried syncing at the preloader screen but it doesn't work. Does anyone know how i can fix this. I don't have gamecube controller! DAMN!
     
  2. SifJar

    Member SifJar Not a pirate

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    6,022
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Your only option is to get a GC controller, boot System Menu and sync there. Sorry. There is no other way to navigate the preloader menu. (Although that feature should be added to priiloader, I'll suggest it to Daco...)
     
  3. graeme122
    OP

    Newcomer graeme122 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Location:
    United kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    DAMN, Thanks anyways. Hopefully i'll be able to sync my wii at the preloader screen.

    I'm too poor to get a gamecube controller
     
  4. beegee7730

    Banned beegee7730 ITS PAAFEKUTO!

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,693
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I can get them for £3 at gamestation, as your from the UK have you checked there?
     
  5. SifJar

    Member SifJar Not a pirate

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    6,022
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    3 quid?!? wow thats cheap. second hand?
     

Share This Page