Originality said:
To delete an old save, use select when a game is highlighted. It will give a series of options for the save, such as "default->1" to backup your save, "1->default" to restore a backup, and "blank" to erase the default save.
Yes, I was just about to write this..You beat me to it..
I think that it would be nice to have a delete option, but then again, if you think about it..Why would you want to delete some game from the Real when you
can't write anything to that empty space without computer!
But having an option is always better than not having an option!!