OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Netherlands
I have some questions about a couple of things 3ds cfw related

Okay here we go
1. Is there a homebrew that can automatically organize my games (got around 450+ games using 3dsbank) like on alphabet or smt.
2. Is there a way to still use the 3ds app store ( no hshop but the store himself) by using a homebrew or smt.
3. Is it possible to make the booting faster like before it had cf (o3ds i get but n3ds is faster in performance).
4. Is it possible someone can make a app working with 3ds bank to make it having shortcuts like skipping to load the whole app or merges the homescreens together (I'm not good with those tings and im not gonna delete games because I only downloaded games I'm gonna play and want to keep my saves intact).
And 5. Is there a way to connect to an emulator so I can play with my friends that don't own a 3ds.

If I got other questions I will update this in reply

KleinesSinchen

GBAtemp's Backup Reminder + Fearless Testing Sina
GBAtemp Patron
Trophies
XP
Country
Germany
1. Is there a homebrew that can automatically organize my games (got around 450+ games using 3dsbank) like on alphabet or smt.
Unfortunately I know of nothing for automatic sorting.

2. Is there a way to still use the 3ds app store ( no ***** but the store himself) by using a homebrew or smt.
Yes. You can re-download everything you have purchased and updates. That's it.

3. Is it possible to make the booting faster like before it had cf (o3ds i get but n3ds is faster in performance).
CFW doesn't really have any impact on boot times. Big SDs and a high number of titles cause long boot time. Use a smaller SD and few titles, then it will boot fast.