Since when Reddit became wOKe / Twitter #2?

Status
Not open for further replies.

JuanMena

90's Kid, Old Skull Gamer & Artist
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Mexico
My god, I've gotten banned from many subreddits by now because of "my jokes" (it's funny because I just post what I think without the intention of them being "jokes")

EDIT: For perspective purposes, have in mind that I've post far worse things in this site and I haven't been banned.

I'm new to it (Reddit), been there like a year and a half, but subs are filled with posts with the quality of those from Twitter.

I don't think this is how it was before, or was it?

Seems like I'm too late and missed all the fun... or those damn white knights teenagers are overtaking the internet.

Solution
I'm not surprised that a thread entitled "since when did reddit become woke?" turned into a debate about the validity of segregation.

This thread is a dumpster fire. [Closed]

Creamu

Trophies
XP
Country
Zimbabwe
Right. A useless unrealistic
This happened all throughout history and is more realistic than keeping the Frankenstein creation of civilisation on lifesupport for much longer.
unachievable option that achieves nothing
I don't see how you keep it stable how it is for much longer.
in terms of preventing the active harm
If people who want nothing to do with eachother to the point of being literal bigots go their seperate way that will prevent active harm. Forcing them together is the issue here.
that's already happening. You've made the world a better place today.
Thx
b209661e24401d41f17eba248616917f.jpg

hippy dave

BBMB
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
This happened all throughout history and is more realistic than keeping the Frankenstein creation of civilisation on lifesupport for much longer.

I don't see how you keep it stable how it is for much longer.