Setting up a dazzle

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by Technik, Mar 1, 2010.

Mar 1, 2010

Setting up a dazzle by Technik at 1:30 AM (637 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Technik
    OP

    Member Technik GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    794
    Country:
    United States
    Im trying to get a dazzle capture card to record ps3 and stuff but i have one question.
    Does the tv have to be right next to the game system? Because i dont really have a laptop or a desktop right in my living room.
     
  2. Cermage

    Member Cermage GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    1,702
    Country:
    Australia
    depends, if its one like this
    [​IMG]

    then no.
     
  3. asdf

    Member asdf GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 20, 2009
    Messages:
    827
    Location:
    Torrance, CA
    Country:
    United States
    If it's like the one above, then no.The AV cables just need to reach the TV.
     
  4. Technik
    OP

    Member Technik GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    794
    Country:
    United States
    How far would it stretch?
     
  5. Blake1710

    Member Blake1710 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2008
    Messages:
    185
    Location:
    New South Wales, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    it would depend on the length of the cable
     

Share This Page