SDHC Module rev 10

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by gil21, Apr 16, 2009.

Apr 16, 2009

SDHC Module rev 10 by gil21 at 7:52 PM (1,276 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. gil21
    OP

    Member gil21 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Messages:
    112
    Country:
    United States
    what apps this is for?can i use sdhc in my wii without updating to fw 4.0
     
  2. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    Where did you see this Module..?? cause you can just integrate modules in the Wii you know, I believe is a module you can incorpore in some homebrew app, so you can use SDHC in your Homebrew app..!! [​IMG]
     
  3. Arm the Homeless

    Member Arm the Homeless Custom Title

    Joined:
    May 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,762
    Location:
    /home/andy/
    Country:
    United States
    You can already use SDHC in a homebrew app.
    Its a way old feature.

    That's the DIP plugin for SD.
     
  4. gil21
    OP

    Member gil21 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Messages:
    112
    Country:
    United States
    i am confused.what program so i can use the sdhc
     
  5. Arm the Homeless

    Member Arm the Homeless Custom Title

    Joined:
    May 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,762
    Location:
    /home/andy/
    Country:
    United States
    You don't use it.
     
  6. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    why don't you explain on a detailed post what do you want to do, cause you can only use SDHC in the HBC and in almost all the apps, check at wiibrew for the page for each app, and read the entire page for each app, you'll see a SDHC icon, telling you that this app supports SDHC...!! [​IMG]
     
  7. gil21
    OP

    Member gil21 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Messages:
    112
    Country:
    United States
    what i mean not only in the hbc and apps but also detected in the wii for exchanging save game and moving wiiware
     
  8. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    only on FW 4.0
     
  9. gil21
    OP

    Member gil21 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Messages:
    112
    Country:
    United States
    ok.thank you very much
     

Share This Page