Scene It? Twilight Problems

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Inunah, Feb 9, 2010.

Feb 9, 2010

Scene It? Twilight Problems by Inunah at 10:04 PM (2,100 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. Inunah
    OP

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Scene it? Twilight gives me load rom errcode=-4 shit. Is it just a bad dump I got?

    I think it's just a bad dump. It doesn't have DSi enhancements and most developers have two bits of sense not to pull that shit.
     
  2. ShinRyouma

    Member ShinRyouma GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    956
    Location:
    Surabaya
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Could it be AP?
     
  3. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    the game works on emulator

    yet to try the game on the flash cart
     
  4. Inunah
    OP

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah it could, but if anyone has 2 bits of sense then it's not AP. [​IMG]
     
  5. Demonbart

    Member Demonbart GBATemp's guitar hero

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,623
    Location:
    Lazytown, yarr
    Country:
    Netherlands
    *Rereads the prmoise he made in the game release thread*
    *Asks for forgiveness*
    *Rapes Inunah's dog with ds stylus*
     
  6. TwinRetro

    Global Moderator TwinRetro Don't start nothin', Won't be nothin'

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    6,181
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States
    You know...if I were you I would keep this problem to myself.

    This is like asking complete strangers on the street what to do if you have herpes.
     
  7. Inunah
    OP

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    What you just said makes no sense.
    It's like you're saying that if you've been stabbed and are dying you shouldn't ask complete strangers for help.
     
  8. Uzumakijl

    Member Uzumakijl GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    Messages:
    390
    Country:
    Mexico
    ROFLMAO, Inunah, he made a joke referring to Twilight [A joke which i just killed].

    I'm assuming you are using YSMenu.

    Can i assume too that you tried loading it from the original R4 menu?

    Also, Why you made a topic of a question you've asked 3 times on the release post?, You couldn't just wait until somebody answered?

    Try the Universal Child's play patch just for the lulz.
     
  9. Inunah
    OP

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    You'd think I'd switch from YSmenu to test a game that didn't work in YSMenu?
    Shame on you, you should know that if it doesn't work in YSMenu then the original R4 menu will completely erase all of the data on the Micro SD card in fear of it.
     
  10. Uzumakijl

    Member Uzumakijl GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    Messages:
    390
    Country:
    Mexico
    Nice to see that you're completly unaware that R4 menu loads games that YSMenu doesn't.

    Interesting that you didn't installed YSMenu as a nds file though.
     

Share This Page