SCDS2 - GBA Real Time Clock?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Fel, Jan 6, 2010.

Jan 6, 2010

SCDS2 - GBA Real Time Clock? by Fel at 11:39 AM (1,125 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. Fel
    OP

    Member Fel GBAtemp's Adventurer

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    868
    Location:
    So close and yet so far away.
    Country:
    Czech Republic
    I was wondering, what do you think, will SCDS2 feature Real Time Clock in GBA games? Or not? Because I'm wondering whether to wait for it or just buy the M3 Bundle Pack for my DS Lite. Thanks! [​IMG]
     
  2. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    not sure just waut for the release and ask somebody then
     
  3. Fel
    OP

    Member Fel GBAtemp's Adventurer

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    868
    Location:
    So close and yet so far away.
    Country:
    Czech Republic
    Ok, thanks! [​IMG]
     
  4. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
  5. House Spider

    Banned House Spider In the GBAtemp attic.

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1,282
    Location:
    Dundalk
    Country:
    Ireland
    I think it will.
     
  6. granville

    Member granville GBAtemp Goat

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2007
    Messages:
    4,977
    Location:
    Naples, Florida
    Country:
    United States
    The GBA support is emulation, so it all depends on that. Most GBA roms played in emulators need to be patched or whatever, really depends on how they decide to support the games.

    From what i've been told, the GBA emu for DSTWO will likely be the same one as the iplayer one, or at least an updated version. Could be wrong, but the iplayer one was a port of the GBA emulator for PSP.
     
  7. sfg

    Member sfg GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    299
    Country:
    United States
    Does the GBA expansion in the M3 bundle feature RTC? I was under the impression that it doesn't.
     

Share This Page