Saga 2...

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by winrehs, Jan 16, 2011.

Jan 16, 2011

Saga 2... by winrehs at 12:33 AM (906 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. winrehs
    OP

    Member winrehs GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    Philippines
    Saga 2 always crash. I'm using no$gba. Can anyone help me..??

    Thanks in advance
     
  2. SmokeFox

    Member SmokeFox Jesus Christ is the Lord

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2010
    Messages:
    537
    Location:
    Brazil
    Country:
    Brazil
    Why dont you try Nozoomer?
     
  3. winrehs
    OP

    Member winrehs GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    Philippines
    Ok, I'll try it now and I'll update you later guys...
     
  4. winrehs
    OP

    Member winrehs GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    Philippines
    It worked like a charm..Thanks man...
     
  5. SmokeFox

    Member SmokeFox Jesus Christ is the Lord

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2010
    Messages:
    537
    Location:
    Brazil
    Country:
    Brazil
    SmokeFox is here to help...
     

Share This Page