rune factory 1 US version

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by CAMILEonFORLYF, Sep 25, 2009.

Sep 25, 2009
  1. CAMILEonFORLYF
    OP

    Newcomer CAMILEonFORLYF Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    54
    Location:
    new york
    Country:
    United States
    when im trying to play the game it says rom failed loading. what should i do? please help. do i need a patch or something? im using a DSTT.

    i'd appreciate any help.. thanks [​IMG]
     
  2. outgum

    Member outgum Pokemanz Master

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,993
    Location:
    Hamilton, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Im taking a guess and saying you got a corrupt ROM, have you tried downloading it from a different site?
     
  3. m3rox

    Member m3rox GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,673
    Location:
    WA
    Country:
    United States
    Could be your DSTT, update to the latest firmware.
     
  4. CAMILEonFORLYF
    OP

    Newcomer CAMILEonFORLYF Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    54
    Location:
    new york
    Country:
    United States
    thanks i will try both suggestions [​IMG]
     
  5. outgum

    Member outgum Pokemanz Master

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,993
    Location:
    Hamilton, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    No problem, I hope it works out for you! [​IMG]
     
  6. CAMILEonFORLYF
    OP

    Newcomer CAMILEonFORLYF Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    54
    Location:
    new york
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG] i dld a new rom from an another site.. and it works. woot! thanks.. [​IMG]
     
  7. outgum

    Member outgum Pokemanz Master

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,993
    Location:
    Hamilton, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    i had a feeling XDDD, Glad i was able to help you [​IMG]
    Enjoy your game!
     

Share This Page