RTS in Sakura?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Sgt.Pepper, Dec 24, 2009.

Dec 24, 2009

RTS in Sakura? by Sgt.Pepper at 10:53 PM (615 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Sgt.Pepper
    OP

    Newcomer Sgt.Pepper Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi, I can't for the life of me figure out how to Enable Real Time Save in Sakura. Is this a touchpod only feature?
     
  2. Densetsu

    Former Staff Densetsu Pubic Ninja

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3,435
    Location:
    Wouldn't YOU like to know?
    Country:
    United States
  3. Sgt.Pepper
    OP

    Newcomer Sgt.Pepper Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Canada
    Thank you very much.
     

Share This Page