Rondo of Swords

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by winrehs, Jan 16, 2009.

Jan 16, 2009

Rondo of Swords by winrehs at 10:35 PM (1,037 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. winrehs
    OP

    Member winrehs GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    Philippines
    It seems that I can't play Rondo of swords using an emulator. Does anyone know how to fix it?
     
  2. Ruri

    Member Ruri GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2007
    Messages:
    573
    Country:
    United States
    What emulator? What goes wrong? You have to tell us more.
     
  3. winrehs
    OP

    Member winrehs GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    Philippines
    Oh sorry man, my bad. It crashes with Nos 2.6a and all emulator doesn't seem to work.
     
  4. RubberRoo

    Newcomer RubberRoo Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Canada
    :/ Yep, RoS just doesn't work with any emulators I've tried. Try obtaining the BIOs files, that might fix it but I'm almost sure that some games just don't work on emulators.
     
  5. winrehs
    OP

    Member winrehs GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    Philippines
    I see. Thanks man.
     

Share This Page