RGH3 flashing crashed during installation

duffman2k

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Norway
This is my first time trying to install RGH so please be gentle.
I am using a Rpi Pico and J-runner and got as far as Write XeLL before my PC randomly crashed. It wrote Xell Reloaded to the Nand. And if I power on the Xbox the Xell Reloaded will start and show on my tv.
But the problem is i can no longer find the console on J-runner, it will display "Flash Config: 0x000000"
I have checked the soldering and it looks ok. I have backup of the original nand.
Any help is much appreciated

Tiny update. I loaded the nanddump in load source and connected with the xbox to get the CPU key. When I tried to create XeBuild it came an error on every block it was trying to write and ended with :
done! fsroot found ok!
**** could not read kv.bin (-1) ***
******* ERROR: critical bootloader files are missing, cannot proceed!
***** FATAL BUILD ERROR: -1 unable to complete NAND image

Last edited by duffman2k,

TheStonedModder

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
This is my first time trying to install RGH so please be gentle.
I am using a Rpi Pico and J-runner and got as far as Write XeLL before my PC randomly crashed. It wrote Xell Reloaded to the Nand. And if I power on the Xbox the Xell Reloaded will start and show on my tv.
But the problem is i can no longer find the console on J-runner, it will display "Flash Config: 0x000000"
I have checked the soldering and it looks ok. I have backup of the original nand.
Any help is much appreciated

Tiny update. I loaded the nanddump in load source and connected with the xbox to get the CPU key. When I tried to create XeBuild it came an error on every block it was trying to write and ended with :
done! fsroot found ok!
**** could not read kv.bin (-1) ***
******* ERROR: critical bootloader files are missing, cannot proceed!
***** FATAL BUILD ERROR: -1 unable to complete NAND image
Post pictures of your work. This sounds like a soldering problem though