Replacing moonshell

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by War, Mar 24, 2009.

Mar 24, 2009

Replacing moonshell by War at 2:15 AM (620 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. War
    OP

    Member War Take it easy~

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    5,409
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    Japan
    I want to make it so that when I press the middle button in the Cyclo menu, it will load up a different homebrew other than moonshell. (The Wabbit calculator emu to be exact) How do I go about doing this?
     
  2. ackers

    Member ackers GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2007
    Messages:
    990
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I think you just rename it to whatever moonshell is (mnshl.nds or something like that) then put it in the moonshell folder. I think that's how you do it.
     
  3. War
    OP

    Member War Take it easy~

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    5,409
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    Japan
    Oh that would make sense. Ill test it out and get back to you :]
     

Share This Page