Homebrew [Release] CTRXplorer - Open Source SD File Manager

  • Thread starter d0k3
  • Start date
  • Views 136,506
  • Replies 273
  • Likes 46

d0k3

3DS Homebrew Legend
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 3, 2004
Messages
2,786
Trophies
1
XP
3,896
Country
Germany
@d0k3

Can't build CTRXplorer if you start a clean github clone (buildtools error):
Code:
Checking connectivity... done.
fatal: reference is not a tree: e55cae262dd5d0e516d14d770e1aaee99bf6244f
Unable to checkout 'e55cae262dd5d0e516d14d770e1aaee99bf6244f' in submodule path 'buildtools'
Building...
Makefile:55: buildtools/make_base: No such file or directory
make: *** No rule to make target `buildtools/make_base'.  Stop.
Makefile:55: buildtools/make_base: No such file or directory
make: *** No rule to make target `buildtools/make_base'.  Stop.
I use this batch script to compile:
Code:
@echo off
Title = Building CTRXplorer...
cls
%~d0
cd %~dp0
if exist "CTRXplorer" (
    echo Making a backup of your current CTRXplorer folder
    xcopy "CTRXplorer\*" "Backups_Compiles\Backup_CTRXplorer" /e /i /y >nul
    cls
    cd CTRXplorer
    Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Update^)...
    echo Updating repo...
    git pull origin master
    git submodule update --init --recursive
) else (
    Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Clone^)...
    echo Cloning repo...
    git clone --recursive https://github.com/d0k3/CTRXplorer.git
    cd CTRXplorer
)
echo Building...
Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Clean^)...
make clean
Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Release^)...
make
Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Done^)
echo.
echo ##################################################
cd %~dp0
color A
echo Done. Files are in the "CTRXplorer/output" folder.
echo.
echo Press any key to continue ...
Pause >nul
exit

---------------------------

But when i gitclone buildtools manually (or add 2 lines to the batch script it builds fine):

Code:
@echo off
Title = Building CTRXplorer...
cls
%~d0
cd %~dp0
if exist "CTRXplorer" (
    echo Making a backup of your current CTRXplorer folder
    xcopy "CTRXplorer\*" "Backups_Compiles\Backup_CTRXplorer" /e /i /y >nul
    cls
    cd CTRXplorer
    Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Update^)...
    echo Updating repo...
    git pull origin master
    git submodule update --init --recursive
) else (
    Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Clone^)...
    echo Cloning repo...
    git clone --recursive https://github.com/d0k3/CTRXplorer.git
    cd CTRXplorer
)
echo Building...
rmdir buildtools /s /q
git clone --recursive https://github.com/Steveice10/buildtools.git
Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Clean^)...
make clean
Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Release^)...
make
Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Done^)
echo.
echo ##################################################
cd %~dp0
color A
echo Done. Files are in the "CTRXplorer/output" folder.
echo.
echo Press any key to continue ...
Pause >nul
exit

---------------------------

The same error happens in A9NC

Thanks for the hint! I fixed it (in both projects) by updating buildtools to the most recent version.
 

d0k3

3DS Homebrew Legend
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 3, 2004
Messages
2,786
Trophies
1
XP
3,896
Country
Germany
@d0k3

Can't build CTRXplorer if you start a clean github clone (buildtools error):
Code:
Checking connectivity... done.
fatal: reference is not a tree: e55cae262dd5d0e516d14d770e1aaee99bf6244f
Unable to checkout 'e55cae262dd5d0e516d14d770e1aaee99bf6244f' in submodule path 'buildtools'
Building...
Makefile:55: buildtools/make_base: No such file or directory
make: *** No rule to make target `buildtools/make_base'.  Stop.
Makefile:55: buildtools/make_base: No such file or directory
make: *** No rule to make target `buildtools/make_base'.  Stop.
I use this batch script to compile:
Code:
@echo off
Title = Building CTRXplorer...
cls
%~d0
cd %~dp0
if exist "CTRXplorer" (
    echo Making a backup of your current CTRXplorer folder
    xcopy "CTRXplorer\*" "Backups_Compiles\Backup_CTRXplorer" /e /i /y >nul
    cls
    cd CTRXplorer
    Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Update^)...
    echo Updating repo...
    git pull origin master
    git submodule update --init --recursive
) else (
    Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Clone^)...
    echo Cloning repo...
    git clone --recursive https://github.com/d0k3/CTRXplorer.git
    cd CTRXplorer
)
echo Building...
Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Clean^)...
make clean
Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Release^)...
make
Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Done^)
echo.
echo ##################################################
cd %~dp0
color A
echo Done. Files are in the "CTRXplorer/output" folder.
echo.
echo Press any key to continue ...
Pause >nul
exit

---------------------------

But when i gitclone buildtools manually (or add 2 lines to the batch script it builds fine):

Code:
@echo off
Title = Building CTRXplorer...
cls
%~d0
cd %~dp0
if exist "CTRXplorer" (
    echo Making a backup of your current CTRXplorer folder
    xcopy "CTRXplorer\*" "Backups_Compiles\Backup_CTRXplorer" /e /i /y >nul
    cls
    cd CTRXplorer
    Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Update^)...
    echo Updating repo...
    git pull origin master
    git submodule update --init --recursive
) else (
    Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Clone^)...
    echo Cloning repo...
    git clone --recursive https://github.com/d0k3/CTRXplorer.git
    cd CTRXplorer
)
echo Building...
rmdir buildtools /s /q
git clone --recursive https://github.com/Steveice10/buildtools.git
Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Clean^)...
make clean
Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Release^)...
make
Title = Building CTRXplorer ^(Done^)
echo.
echo ##################################################
cd %~dp0
color A
echo Done. Files are in the "CTRXplorer/output" folder.
echo.
echo Press any key to continue ...
Pause >nul
exit

---------------------------

The same error happens in A9NC
I already updated the buildtools submodule (for A9NC, too), it should work again.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Madridi

DjoeN

Captain Haddock!
Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2005
Messages
5,489
Trophies
0
Age
54
Location
Somewhere in this potatoland!
Website
djoen.dommel.be
XP
2,857
Country
Belgium
I already updated the buildtools submodule (for A9NC, too), it should work again.
I (and others) still get the same error with CTRXplorer (and A9NC):

Code:
D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>git clone --recursive https://github.com/d0k3/CTRXplorer
Cloning into 'CTRXplorer'...
remote: Counting objects: 373, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (2/2), done.
remote: Total 373 (delta 0), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 371Receiving objectReceiving objects: 100% (373/373), 685.92 KiB | 586.00 KiB/s, done.

Resolving deltas: 100% (211/211), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
Submodule 'buildtools' (https://github.com/Steveice10/buildtools.git) registered for path 'buildtools'
Cloning into 'buildtools'...
remote: Counting objects: 149, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (16/16), done.
remote: Total 149 (delta 2), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 133
Receiving objects: 100% (149/149), 5.47 MiB | 1.48 MiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (44/44), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
fatal: reference is not a tree: e55cae262dd5d0e516d14d770e1aaee99bf6244f
Unable to checkout 'e55cae262dd5d0e516d14d770e1aaee99bf6244f' in submodule path 'buildtools'

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>cd ctrxplorer

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\CTRXplorer>make
Makefile:55: buildtools/make_base: No such file or directory
make: *** No rule to make target `buildtools/make_base'.  Stop.

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\CTRXplorer>

Code:
D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>git clone --recursive https://github.com/d0k3/A9NC
Cloning into 'A9NC'...
remote: Counting objects: 147, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (4/4), done.
remote: Total 147 (delta 0), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 143 eceiving objects: 100% (147/147), 24Receiving objects: 100% (147/147), 1.06 MiB | 459.00 KiB/s, done.

Resolving deltas: 100% (60/60), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
Submodule 'buildtools' (https://github.com/Steveice10/buildtools.git) registered for path 'buildtools'
Cloning into 'buildtools'...
remote: Counting objects: 149, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (16/16), done.
remote: Total 149 (delta 2), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 133
Receiving objects: 100% (149/149), 5.47 MiB | 1.10 MiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (44/44), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
fatal: reference is not a tree: cc38e01e447917942d09456c63176a86dbdfff64
Unable to checkout 'cc38e01e447917942d09456c63176a86dbdfff64' in submodule path 'buildtools'

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>cd a9nc

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\A9NC>make
Makefile:55: buildtools/make_base: No such file or directory
make: *** No rule to make target `buildtools/make_base'.  Stop.

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\A9NC>

when i go into the folder CTRXplorer\buildtools (or A9NC\buildtools\) with the exception of 1 file ".git" it's empty
Anyway it's not a big problem as you can manually gitclone the buildtools submodule into CTRXplorer folder, then run make and it works.

What does work:
Code:
D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>git clone --recursive https://github.com/d0k3/CTRXplorer
Cloning into 'CTRXplorer'...
remote: Counting objects: 373, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (2/2), done.
remote: Total 373 (delta 0), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 371Receiving objects:  48% (180/373), 32Receiving objects: 100% (373/373), 685.92 KiB | 416.00 KiB/s, done.

Resolving deltas: 100% (211/211), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
Submodule 'buildtools' (https://github.com/Steveice10/buildtools.git) registered for path 'buildtools'
Cloning into 'buildtools'...
remote: Counting objects: 149, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (16/16), done.
remote: Total 149 (delta 2), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 133
Receiving objects: 100% (149/149), 5.47 MiB | 1.65 MiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (44/44), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
fatal: reference is not a tree: e55cae262dd5d0e516d14d770e1aaee99bf6244f
Unable to checkout 'e55cae262dd5d0e516d14d770e1aaee99bf6244f' in submodule path 'buildtools'

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>cd ctrxplorer

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\CTRXplorer>rmdir buildtools /s /q
([EDIT] Needed to avoid the  error: fatal: destination path 'buildtools' already exists and is not an empty directory.)

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\CTRXplorer>git clone --recursive https://github.com/Steveice10/buildtools
Cloning into 'buildtools'...
remote: Counting objects: 149, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (16/16), done.
remote: Total 149 (delta 2), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 133
Receiving objects: 100% (149/149), 5.47 MiB | 1.40 MiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (44/44), done.
Checking connectivity... done.

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\CTRXplorer>make
build/source/fs.o
build/source/main.o
build/source/ui.o
output/CTRXplorer.elf
output/3ds/CTRXplorer/CTRXplorer.smdh
output/3ds/CTRXplorer/CTRXplorer.3dsx
build/banner.bnr
build/icon.icn
output/CTRXplorer.3ds
output/CTRXplorer.cia
output/CTRXplorer-20160526-161104.zip

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\CTRXplorer>
 
Last edited by DjoeN,
  • Like
Reactions: Madridi

Madridi

Card Collector
Member
Joined
May 9, 2008
Messages
3,562
Trophies
2
Age
38
Location
Doha
XP
3,071
Country
Qatar
Thanks for the report @DjoeN

Yeah @d0k3 .. This problem happens with 3 apps that I know use build tools. A9NC, CTRXplorer, and CIAngel. But now I can see that it works fine with CIAngel. So it's just your tools now.
I initially thought it might be something @Steveice10 has to fix (still might be.. CIAngel might've just specified a specific commit of buildtools to check out with) but I'm not really sure anymore
 
D

Deleted User

Guest
Thanks for the report @DjoeN

Yeah @d0k3 .. This problem happens with 3 apps that I know use build tools. A9NC, CTRXplorer, and CIAngel. But now I can see that it works fine with CIAngel. So it's just your tools now.
I initially thought it might be something @Steveice10 has to fix (still might be.. CIAngel might've just specified a specific commit of buildtools to check out with) but I'm not really sure anymore
Updating the submodule commit in the applications' repositories should fix the issue.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Madridi

Madridi

Card Collector
Member
Joined
May 9, 2008
Messages
3,562
Trophies
2
Age
38
Location
Doha
XP
3,071
Country
Qatar
@d0k3

What's interesting to note about buildtools in both CTRXplorer and A9NC, is that when you actually click on that submodule on github, it returns a 404 page error. Like Steveice10 said, I think you have to update the submodule commit
 

d0k3

3DS Homebrew Legend
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 3, 2004
Messages
2,786
Trophies
1
XP
3,896
Country
Germany
Would it be possible to add SD-Card unmounting?
Pulling the SD card out when homemenu is running equals pulling the harddrive out when running Windows from it, so you answer this ;).

I (and others) still get the same error with CTRXplorer (and A9NC):

Code:
D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>git clone --recursive https://github.com/d0k3/CTRXplorer
Cloning into 'CTRXplorer'...
remote: Counting objects: 373, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (2/2), done.
remote: Total 373 (delta 0), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 371Receiving objectReceiving objects: 100% (373/373), 685.92 KiB | 586.00 KiB/s, done.

Resolving deltas: 100% (211/211), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
Submodule 'buildtools' (https://github.com/Steveice10/buildtools.git) registered for path 'buildtools'
Cloning into 'buildtools'...
remote: Counting objects: 149, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (16/16), done.
remote: Total 149 (delta 2), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 133
Receiving objects: 100% (149/149), 5.47 MiB | 1.48 MiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (44/44), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
fatal: reference is not a tree: e55cae262dd5d0e516d14d770e1aaee99bf6244f
Unable to checkout 'e55cae262dd5d0e516d14d770e1aaee99bf6244f' in submodule path 'buildtools'

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>cd ctrxplorer

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\CTRXplorer>make
Makefile:55: buildtools/make_base: No such file or directory
make: *** No rule to make target `buildtools/make_base'.  Stop.

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\CTRXplorer>

Code:
D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>git clone --recursive https://github.com/d0k3/A9NC
Cloning into 'A9NC'...
remote: Counting objects: 147, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (4/4), done.
remote: Total 147 (delta 0), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 143 eceiving objects: 100% (147/147), 24Receiving objects: 100% (147/147), 1.06 MiB | 459.00 KiB/s, done.

Resolving deltas: 100% (60/60), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
Submodule 'buildtools' (https://github.com/Steveice10/buildtools.git) registered for path 'buildtools'
Cloning into 'buildtools'...
remote: Counting objects: 149, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (16/16), done.
remote: Total 149 (delta 2), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 133
Receiving objects: 100% (149/149), 5.47 MiB | 1.10 MiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (44/44), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
fatal: reference is not a tree: cc38e01e447917942d09456c63176a86dbdfff64
Unable to checkout 'cc38e01e447917942d09456c63176a86dbdfff64' in submodule path 'buildtools'

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>cd a9nc

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\A9NC>make
Makefile:55: buildtools/make_base: No such file or directory
make: *** No rule to make target `buildtools/make_base'.  Stop.

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\A9NC>

when i go into the folder CTRXplorer\buildtools (or A9NC\buildtools\) with the exception of 1 file ".git" it's empty
Anyway it's not a big problem as you can manually gitclone the buildtools submodule into CTRXplorer folder, then run make and it works.

What does work:
Code:
D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>git clone --recursive https://github.com/d0k3/CTRXplorer
Cloning into 'CTRXplorer'...
remote: Counting objects: 373, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (2/2), done.
remote: Total 373 (delta 0), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 371Receiving objects:  48% (180/373), 32Receiving objects: 100% (373/373), 685.92 KiB | 416.00 KiB/s, done.

Resolving deltas: 100% (211/211), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
Submodule 'buildtools' (https://github.com/Steveice10/buildtools.git) registered for path 'buildtools'
Cloning into 'buildtools'...
remote: Counting objects: 149, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (16/16), done.
remote: Total 149 (delta 2), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 133
Receiving objects: 100% (149/149), 5.47 MiB | 1.65 MiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (44/44), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
fatal: reference is not a tree: e55cae262dd5d0e516d14d770e1aaee99bf6244f
Unable to checkout 'e55cae262dd5d0e516d14d770e1aaee99bf6244f' in submodule path 'buildtools'

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools>cd ctrxplorer

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\CTRXplorer>rmdir buildtools /s /q
([EDIT] Needed to avoid the  error: fatal: destination path 'buildtools' already exists and is not an empty directory.)

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\CTRXplorer>git clone --recursive https://github.com/Steveice10/buildtools
Cloning into 'buildtools'...
remote: Counting objects: 149, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (16/16), done.
remote: Total 149 (delta 2), reused 0 (delta 0), pack-reused 133
Receiving objects: 100% (149/149), 5.47 MiB | 1.40 MiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (44/44), done.
Checking connectivity... done.

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\CTRXplorer>make
build/source/fs.o
build/source/main.o
build/source/ui.o
output/CTRXplorer.elf
output/3ds/CTRXplorer/CTRXplorer.smdh
output/3ds/CTRXplorer/CTRXplorer.3dsx
build/banner.bnr
build/icon.icn
output/CTRXplorer.3ds
output/CTRXplorer.cia
output/CTRXplorer-20160526-161104.zip

D:\ABuildD0k3Tools\CTRXplorer>
Thanks for the report @DjoeN

Yeah @d0k3 .. This problem happens with 3 apps that I know use build tools. A9NC, CTRXplorer, and CIAngel. But now I can see that it works fine with CIAngel. So it's just your tools now.
I initially thought it might be something @Steveice10 has to fix (still might be.. CIAngel might've just specified a specific commit of buildtools to check out with) but I'm not really sure anymore
Updating the submodule commit in the applications' repositories should fix the issue.
@d0k3

What's interesting to note about buildtools in both CTRXplorer and A9NC, is that when you actually click on that submodule on github, it returns a 404 page error. Like Steveice10 said, I think you have to update the submodule commit
Okay, thanks everyone for the help! I think I have it fixed now, for both, A9NC and CTRXplorer. Could you clone fresh and try again?
 
  • Like
Reactions: Madridi

DjoeN

Captain Haddock!
Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2005
Messages
5,489
Trophies
0
Age
54
Location
Somewhere in this potatoland!
Website
djoen.dommel.be
XP
2,857
Country
Belgium
...
Okay, thanks everyone for the help! I think I have it fixed now, for both, A9NC and CTRXplorer. Could you clone fresh and try again?
It's fixed for CTRXplorer, but not for A9NC :)

@d0k3
Thanks for fixing CTRXplorer! Works perfect now
But i have to confirm what @Madridi says, it works for CTRXplorer but not A9NC.
 

codychaosx

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2009
Messages
589
Trophies
0
Location
Wisconsin
XP
778
Country
United States
So I skimmed through and didn't see any new news on it from what I can tell. Have you implemented browsing files on sysnand(emunand)?
I'm having the issue with my NNID when trying to access eshop and someone has suggested doing this "delete the system save game for the act module which is where NNID info is stored. use rxtools to extract ctrnand.bin from emunand (make a backup before you do this). Then use WinImage to edit the decrypted FAT16 file. You should delete the the save game for act module located at Data\ID0\000202C0 for USA consoles."
With a nand file browser I could just navigate to Data\ID0\000202C0 and delete the the save game. Since I can't get rxtools to work even though reinand works just fine.
I'm referencing a post in this thread https://gbatemp.net/threads/cant-access-eshop-with-emunand.419398/
 

d0k3

3DS Homebrew Legend
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 3, 2004
Messages
2,786
Trophies
1
XP
3,896
Country
Germany
So I skimmed through and didn't see any new news on it from what I can tell. Have you implemented browsing files on sysnand(emunand)?
I'm having the issue with my NNID when trying to access eshop and someone has suggested doing this "delete the system save game for the act module which is where NNID info is stored. use rxtools to extract ctrnand.bin from emunand (make a backup before you do this). Then use WinImage to edit the decrypted FAT16 file. You should delete the the save game for act module located at Data\ID0\000202C0 for USA consoles."
With a nand file browser I could just navigate to Data\ID0\000202C0 and delete the the save game. Since I can't get rxtools to work even though reinand works just fine.
I'm referencing a post in this thread https://gbatemp.net/threads/cant-access-eshop-with-emunand.419398/
Just take a look at GodMode9 (in my signature) instead, and read the readme for info on how to boot it. Enabling NAND access (the same way @Steveice10 does it in FBI) was considered for this, but I'd rather not. It's enough if I have one file explorer for the dangerous stuff :).
 

codychaosx

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2009
Messages
589
Trophies
0
Location
Wisconsin
XP
778
Country
United States
Just take a look at GodMode9 (in my signature) instead, and read the readme for info on how to boot it. Enabling NAND access (the same way @Steveice10 does it in FBI) was considered for this, but I'd rather not. It's enough if I have one file explorer for the dangerous stuff :).
I literally just saw that. Thank you :)
 

d0k3

3DS Homebrew Legend
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 3, 2004
Messages
2,786
Trophies
1
XP
3,896
Country
Germany
We have a new CTRXplorer release, everyone!

I know a lot of you have been waiting for this, this is new:
  • Implemented touchscreen keyboard for various string inputs
  • New flashy banner sound thanks to Krude
  • Compatible with most recent citrus & libctru
  • Various smaller fixes and improvements
Just so there's no confusion... the toucscreen keyboard is pulled up via 'R' in the string input dialog at the moment. swkbd (that's the native 3DS keyboard) does not allow anything to be displayed on the top screen atm (at least not in conjunction with CTRXplorers libs), so the handling is not perfect yet. I guess it is acceptable though, and it will improve.
 
Last edited by d0k3,

Madridi

Card Collector
Member
Joined
May 9, 2008
Messages
3,562
Trophies
2
Age
38
Location
Doha
XP
3,071
Country
Qatar
We have a new CTRXplorer release, everyone!

I know a lot of you have been waiting for this, this is new:
  • Implemented touchscreen keyboard for various string inputs
  • New flashy banner sound thanks to Krude
  • Compatible with most recent citrus & libctru
  • Various smaller fixes and improvements
Thanks for the release.
I'd assume the req for building has changed? Maybe added hbkb library? Or is it different?
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo: Do I make you randy!!! Lol