(re)introduce myself

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by SchuchWun, Apr 19, 2011.

1. SchuchWun
    OP

SchuchWun GBAtemp Regular

Apr 9, 2008
    Canada
    The Burbs
    Hi all its been a while since I've been here actively so I thought I'd reintroduce myself as I do lurk in the shadows from time to time.

My name is Drew, I'm 28 years old, live in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, currently I am in my last year of college (my 3rd and most successful attempt) studying to be a computer engineering technologist. For the last decade I have mostly worked in private security as both a guard and a investigator, I've done just and seen just about everything you can in this field (random fact: I used to work at pacific mall when i was 18(my first security job)). 3 years ago I was laid off due to an injury and a disagreement with upper management, so I returned to school.

I own a wii (that I unsuccessfully tried to sell here so I could buy a new server) and a DSIXL that is MIA and a PS2 lol. I don't really play video games any more as I have been studying and trying to start a business.

If you have any questions what so ever about anything (except video games) feel free to PM me and I'll be glad to help. Suggested topics include but not limited to: law (Canadian only sorry), life, women, booze, drugs(good and bad mmmk), ADD/ADHD, networking, computers, linux, cyber bullying, internet scams, fraud.

kthxbye

2. Rydian

Rydian Resident Furvert™

Feb 4, 2010
    United States
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    How meany years in prison can I get for humping legs in public?

Okaybutreally, welcome. it'd be nice to have somebody that knows a bit about canadian copyright law.

3. Ikki

Ikki GBATemp's grumpy panda.

Jun 1, 2010
    Uruguay
    Montevideo
    Hello, Drew. Nice to have you here.
    I'm a panda.

4. Lilith Valentine

Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Wolf-husky™ Melodramatic fool

Sep 13, 2009
    Antarctica
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    -threatens-