1. mustapha89

    OP mustapha89 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2016
    Messages:
    78
    Country:
    hi guys
    I installed TWiLight Menu++ on my dsi before that i used to play with my r4 Now i have problem with jEnesisDS (emu for sega gensis) when i open it there is message about i must great ramdisk , please help how i do that?!
     
  2. Robz8

    Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13,879
    Country:
    United States
    You don't need to create a RAM disk.
    Just launch the Genesis ROM (in .gen format) without launching the emulator.
     
    alexander1970 and banjo2 like this.
  3. mustapha89

    OP mustapha89 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2016
    Messages:
    78
    Country:
    thanks
    But when it will open ,it will opens in pico drive emulater not jenesisds
     
    banjo2 likes this.
  4. Robz8

    Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13,879
    Country:
    United States
    Install Unlaunch, and then start TWLMenu++ using Unlaunch, and switch the Genesis emulator in TWLMenu++ Settings.
     
    mustapha89, alexander1970 and banjo2 like this.
  5. alexander1970

    alexander1970 Thank you,Santa.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2018
    Messages:
    11,867
    Country:
    Austria
    Hello.:)

    Please go into the TWiLight Settings and on the "Emulation/HB settings" Page change the "Sega MD/Gen ROMs" Entry to "PicoDriveTWL" please.:)

    Thank you.:)
     
    mustapha89, banjo2 and Robz8 like this.
  6. mustapha89

    OP mustapha89 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2016
    Messages:
    78
    Country:
    Thanks
     
    alexander1970, banjo2 and Robz8 like this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - TWiLight, ramdisk, Menu++