Ragnarok Online over Wi-fi help please

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Bowser-jr, Feb 25, 2010.

Feb 25, 2010
  1. Bowser-jr
    OP

    Member Bowser-jr GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2008
    Messages:
    342
    Country:
    United States
    I'm hearing mixed reviews about the online for this game and was wondering will the wi-fi for Ragnarok Online DS work without a patch or are we going to have the same wi-fi problem we had for Phantasy Star Zero?
     
  2. DJPlace

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,480
    Country:
    United States
    ragnarok works well. online without a patch there is no need for a patch.
     
  3. Bowser-jr
    OP

    Member Bowser-jr GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2008
    Messages:
    342
    Country:
    United States
    So I'll be able to play with people who are using a flash card and/or retail card?
     
  4. DJPlace

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,480
    Country:
    United States
  5. fifa_emu

    Newcomer fifa_emu Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Location:
    México
    Country:
    Mexico
    No, it doesn't work well. I have too much problems when I try play with 3 players in wifi
     
  6. ryudo123

    Newcomer ryudo123 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    some flash cart users like myself are having problems with the wi-fi
    we can connect but as soon as we enter mirage tower it says "COMMUNICATION ERROR", ive been trying to look for a fix for a while now but it seems no ones even taking notice of the problem...oh well
     
  7. Darkkei

    Newcomer Darkkei Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Ditto i get the same error. I'm just waiting for a patch over if there ever is one.
     

Share This Page