R4i SDHC

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Dracon007, Sep 10, 2010.

Sep 10, 2010

R4i SDHC by Dracon007 at 4:37 PM (884 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Dracon007
    OP

    Newcomer Dracon007 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    does wood r4 work with r4i sdhc?
     
  2. Matthew

    Member Matthew GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    508
    Location:
    Hampshire
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No, and anyway I dont think its cloned off the r4 in the first place if I am right
     
  3. Thoob

    Member Thoob LOLmonade.

    Joined:
    May 28, 2009
    Messages:
    1,126
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No. It only works with original R4s or 1:1 clones (i.e. the ShopTemp R4).
     
  4. Dracon007
    OP

    Newcomer Dracon007 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    thx for your help
     
  5. RoMee

    Member RoMee ??

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,316
    Location:
    ??
    Country:
    United States
    nope, I tried it on a R4 sdhc when wood first came out
     

Share This Page