R4i-sdhc menu

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Toothless, Jun 22, 2012.

Jun 22, 2012

R4i-sdhc menu by Toothless at 8:45 PM (501 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Toothless
    OP

    Newcomer Toothless Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Belgium
    Hello, everybody,

    I have a r4i sdhc v.1.4.1 :
    [​IMG]

    And, i really would have the r4 wood layout ( working) on it but if i downlaod the full menu it doens't work.

    How can i get the r4 wood layout on my r4 ?
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Wood doesn't support that cart. If you're just looking for the visual type of layout, I don't know.
     
  3. Toothless
    OP

    Newcomer Toothless Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Belgium
    I like the layout from that menu so much and ik have an application so i can use that menu only i cant put it as root menu, and i din(t load the games, ect
     

Share This Page