r4 wood problems

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by azerty123456789, Feb 25, 2011.

Feb 25, 2011

r4 wood problems by azerty123456789 at 9:39 PM (1,166 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. azerty123456789
    OP

    Newcomer azerty123456789 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Belgium
    I have some problems installing wood on my r4.
    I Installed the latest version v1.25 correctlu and accodingly to the toturial but it still get white screens with evry game I tried to play.
    Also I opened my r4 sdhc card and saw that the chip on the right is not quare but round I hwo you some foto's on it.

    http://img840.imageshack.us/i/spa0030.jpg/
    http://img808.imageshack.us/i/spa0031.jpg/

    So can I conlcude my r4 sdhc is a complete clone and that the wood r4 software won't work on it?
     
  2. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    wood does not work on r4 SDHC
     
  3. Etalon

    Member Etalon Former Akaio Fanboy

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,205
    Country:
    Morocco
  4. azerty123456789
    OP

    Newcomer azerty123456789 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Belgium
    So what can i do then what do Ohter frimware do I have to install to get Pokemon white and yu gi oh wc 2011 working?
    By the way only v1.18 goes on my r4 sdhc.
    EDIT: The r4sdhc retrogamefanor something like that doesn't wor I get black screen after loading. I am going to use the normal version now i mean the usala retrogamefan.
    Eidt2: still does not work.
     

Share This Page