R4 sdhc

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by ebola0, Jan 3, 2011.

Jan 3, 2011

R4 sdhc by ebola0 at 8:22 AM (843 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ebola0
    OP

    Newcomer ebola0 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Location:
    Italia
    Country:
    Italy
    Good morning everyone
    I've always used WAIO v1.15 (REPACKED v2.0) (Wood All In One) for R4 Clones firmaware the only one that works very well on my card But You Should update it to run new games but not come out 'Wood 1.21 to r4 sdhc.com?
    thanks
     
  2. TwinRetro

    Global Moderator TwinRetro Don't start nothin', Won't be nothin'

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    6,181
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States
    Has anyone really been far as decided to use even go want to do look more like?
     
  3. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    He's asking for somebody to update wood for clones to the current wood version.
     

Share This Page