R4 sDHc

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by BaRTusS, Apr 6, 2010.

Apr 6, 2010

R4 sDHc by BaRTusS at 2:53 PM (605 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. BaRTusS
    OP

    Newcomer BaRTusS Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Poland
    Hi! [​IMG]
    I was making save i (by mistake) pressed POWER button.
    Then when i power on my ds again r4 SDHC said that there is no menu.
    I plug-in my micro sd card and there was like nothing but when i check propeties it
    was all fine.
    [​IMG]
    So how could i get my files back?
    It happend to my other micro sd as well.
    Is there any way to fix it?...i had so many movies and it would be a shame if i won't be
    able toget them back.

    Thank Ya! [​IMG]
     
  2. Langin

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Sorry but I think your micro sd-card is corrupted. There are (nearly) now ays to revive your files fully. sorry [​IMG]


    Uhm a little advice make backups once per month!
     
  3. gary2010

    Member gary2010 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    168
    Location:
    england
    Country:
    United States
    yeah you need to format ur sd card and install the firmware again. you should always keep a folder with all ur contents of ur sd card in it for times like this
     
  4. BaRTusS
    OP

    Newcomer BaRTusS Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Poland
    Ok i will format my Sd card...
    Thank you guys for making me sure. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page