R4 Rom Menu

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by nezkeys79, Apr 8, 2009.

Apr 8, 2009

R4 Rom Menu by nezkeys79 at 11:58 PM (1,116 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. nezkeys79
    OP

    Newcomer nezkeys79 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2008
    Messages:
    93
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi guys do you know if there is any way to organize the roms as they appewar in your menu? Ive organized them from my computer but when I load up R4 thew changes dont appear.

    Its sorted them by release Id I think because as I go down the list the numbers of the rom get bigger. I just want to put the roms I am playing currently near the top thats all
     
  2. Jakob95

    Suspended Jakob95 I am the Avatar

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Location:
    New York City
    Country:
    United States
    Change the name of the rom that you are playing pretend if its 5435-anygame make it be 0000-anygame
     
  3. nezkeys79
    OP

    Newcomer nezkeys79 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2008
    Messages:
    93
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    lol Ill try that now
     
  4. sweenish

    Member sweenish GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    704
    Location:
    WA
    Country:
    United States
    seriously?

    you seriously couldn't wrap your mind around ALPHABETICAL order?
     

Share This Page