1. daftkenny

    OP daftkenny Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Can someone explain why. Its pretty annoying now. Pokemon Black 2 is always freezing. Thanks
     
  2. Ryupower

    Ryupower Brood
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    2,976
    Country:
    United States
    MORE INFO
    3ds FW
    WHAT R4 (there are 1000000000+ R4s)
    is EVERYTHING fully updated

    try making a clean rom with you copy of the game (if you can)
     
  3. Xenirina

    Xenirina Scener
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2012
    Messages:
    362
    Country:
    It'd be the AP in Black 2.
    Try patching it with the DS-Scene Rom Tool and then try to play it.
     
  4. Rydian

    Rydian Resident Furvert™
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,880
    Country:
    United States
  5. daftkenny

    OP daftkenny Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Country:

    6.1.0. R4i Gold. Yes. R4i, DSTwo, AceKard, M3i, R4i SDHC, CycloDS, iEdge. Yeah, thats more than 1000000000+


    Hmm, tried that, still freezes. Im going to assume its probably something wrong with the memory card or the r4 itself.


    A pretty good guide. Sadly, doesnt seem like it fixed the problem. Thanks for the effort though.
     
  6. Rydian

    Rydian Resident Furvert™
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,880
    Country:
    United States
    It will fix the problem if all of the steps are followed, don't worry.
     
  7. daftkenny

    OP daftkenny Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Country:

    I see, I'll try it again within the next few days. Thanks again.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Freezes,