ROM Hack Problem with Pokemon black 2 (TwilightMenu++)

SimplyLin

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Aug 6, 2019
Messages
4
Trophies
0
Age
21
XP
44
Country
Italy
Hi, i tried to play pokemon black 2 on twilight menu, but it just freezes in ablack and white screen, does that mean that i need to AP Patch the game or something else?
Thanks for the help :)
 

furrygamerUwU

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Messages
24
Trophies
0
Age
16
XP
69
Country
United States
Yes I'm pretty sure you have to AP Patch the game for it to work. Use the DS-Scene ROM Tool, it has the patch you need.
 

GODDUKEMONEXA

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 11, 2018
Messages
34
Trophies
0
Age
34
Location
日本 東京
XP
444
Country
Mexico
Hi, i tried to play pokemon black 2 on twilight menu, but it just freezes in ablack and white screen, does that mean that i need to AP Patch the game or something else?
Thanks for the help :)

what I did.... downloaded with happy chick app the roms (already patched all 9 games) and from my phone transfer it all to the pc and then to 3ds and works like a charm
 

SimplyLin

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Aug 6, 2019
Messages
4
Trophies
0
Age
21
XP
44
Country
Italy
Sorry for not replying but i solved everything by toggling off a cheat and Ap Patching the game. Thanks, anyways!
 

the_otsutsuki

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Feb 19, 2017
Messages
130
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
270
Country
United States
i’m currently running blaze black 2 and volt white 2 on twilight and i haven’t ran into any crashes yet. i’m am very unsure if they’re at patched or not. will post updates if i run into any crashes
 

Dartz150

Yet another Onii-chan
Member
Joined
May 5, 2010
Messages
2,205
Trophies
1
Age
29
Location
Over your head
XP
3,644
Country
Mexico
You no longer need to patch games, TM++ already can bypass AP measures in the latest versions (There are still some games that have more complex AP that still need to be patched, but are a very few selection).
 
  • Like
Reactions: the_otsutsuki

Lonewolf51

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Feb 26, 2020
Messages
1
Trophies
0
Age
24
Location
Arecibo, Puerto Rico
XP
14
Country
Puerto Rico
i’m currently running blaze black 2 and volt white 2 on twilight and i haven’t ran into any crashes yet. i’m am very unsure if they’re at patched or not. will post updates if i run into any crashes
Hello, I've been trying to do this but haven't been able to get it to work, I can run the game fine on my phone but when I try on twilight I just get a white screen
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    KennieDaMeanie @ KennieDaMeanie: https://youtube.com/shorts/VRZomCYpwY8?feature=share