Problem with GC backup loader

Discussion in 'Nintendo GameCube' started by buissi, Apr 2, 2011.

Apr 2, 2011

Problem with GC backup loader by buissi at 6:05 PM (855 Views / 0 Likes) 1 replies

  1. buissi
    OP

    Newcomer buissi Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Location:
    Castle Rock
    Country:
    United States
    I have an issue with my GC backup loader. I have GC backup loader v1.1 and I have the multiple GC iso creator I have a Sony HDTV When I load 1 of 4 games i have it loads and i can hear the sounds and music of the game but the TV says there is no signal and that I've tried everything to get it to work even pressing the button where it loads for HDTVs and no luck it only displays 1 out of 4 games and 1 is a black screen and the rest it says no signal. does anybody have any suggestions?
     
  2. jbogart1973

    Member jbogart1973 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2010
    Messages:
    166
    Country:
    Canada
    Try reloading the APP back on ur sd card or where ever u have it, it could just be the software thats messed up (sometimes it happens) or try a new loader like Wii Gamecube Homebrew Launcher , wiigator (if ur using it) for example is an older app that i dont believe has been updated for a loooooong time , pls corrct me if im wrong.
    Now if ur refering to a loader for backed up GC ROMS ... im in the same boat lol
     

Share This Page