Prince of persia

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by TheCypher, Dec 10, 2010.

Dec 10, 2010

Prince of persia by TheCypher at 2:58 PM (709 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. TheCypher
    OP

    Newcomer TheCypher Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    Brazil
    Does the prince of persia works on the SCD2?
     
  2. Verack

    Member Verack GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2010
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    United States
    I presume you mean Sands of Time, and yes, it does work. DSTwo has 100% compatibility, literally. I haven't seen a game that won't run on it so far.
     
  3. goncalodoom

    Member goncalodoom GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    353
    Location:
    portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    Sands of Time is for PS2,he is talking about The Forgotten Sands,yes it works perfectly on the DSTWO
     
  4. TheCypher
    OP

    Newcomer TheCypher Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    Brazil
    Thanks for the answer people,so does this mean it can even run DSi enhanced games normally?
     
  5. Verack

    Member Verack GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2010
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    United States
    The DSTwo can only run games in DS mode. This means that DSi features, such as using the camera to take pictures in AC: Discovery, will not work.

    Besides things like the camera, all DSi enhanced games will run perfectly fine.
     

Share This Page