1. CybaltM

    OP CybaltM Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    United States
    edit: solved
     
    Last edited by CybaltM, Feb 5, 2017
  2. The Real Jdbye

    The Real Jdbye Always Remember 30/07/08
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    20,942
    Country:
    Norway
    Do you have cIOS installed into slot 249?
     
  3. CybaltM

    OP CybaltM Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    United States
    I don't know. I've never known how to do that before. I've only ever booted to Homebrew and attempted to install Priiloader.
     
    Last edited by CybaltM, Feb 4, 2017
  4. The Real Jdbye

    The Real Jdbye Always Remember 30/07/08
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    20,942
    Country:
    Norway
  5. CybaltM

    OP CybaltM Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    United States
  6. The Real Jdbye

    The Real Jdbye Always Remember 30/07/08
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    20,942
    Country:
    Norway
    Post your sysCheck here.
     
  7. CybaltM

    OP CybaltM Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    United States
    Ah okay, I'll do that when I'll be able to access my wii tomorrow. Thanks for the help.
     
  8. CybaltM

    OP CybaltM Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    United States
  9. tswntk

    tswntk GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2012
    Messages:
    990
    Country:
    Switzerland
  10. CybaltM

    OP CybaltM Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    United States
    Lol sorry, I found the issue. I'll delete the thread. Thanks.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Priiloader, unable,